Administration

Dr. Cameron John

Department Chair

cameron.john@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8809 | CB 401N| MS: 115

Dr. Grace Chou

Assistant Department Chair

chougr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6197 | CB 207N | MS: 115

Penifea Norman

Administrative Assistant III

pnorman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8083 | CB 211G | MS: 115

Megan Olivera

Administrative Assistant II

megan.olivera@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6211 | CB 207 | MS: 115
rebecca sills

Rebecca Sills

Social Work Administrative Assistant II

rebecca.sills@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5700 | CB 207 | MS: 115
 

Anthropology

Dr. John Dulin

pROFESSOR

john.dulin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5239 | CB 210H | MS: 115

Dr. David Knowlton

ANTHROPOLOGY PROGRAM COORDINATOR

dknowlton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6196 | CB 210C | MS: 115
 

Family Science

Dr. Nate Cottle

Family Science Program Coordinator

ncottle@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5105| CB 211C| MS: 115

Dr. Jeremy Boden

Assistant Professor

jeremy.boden@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5319 | CB 207T | MS: 115

Dr. Elizabeth Fawcett

Assistant Professor

efawcett@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6261 | CB 207J | MS: 115

Richard Hydo

Lecturer

rhydo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5892 | CB 203C| MS: 115

Julie Nielson

Strengthening Families field Coordinator

julie.nelson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5167 | CB 207M | MS: 115
Dr. Grant Richards

Dr. Grant Richards

Professor

grant.richards@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8316 | CB 207D | MS: 115
John Robbins

John Robbins

Lecturer

john.robbins@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.4615 | CB 210G | MS: -
 
 

Psychology

Dr. Barton Poulson

Psychology Program Coordinator

bpoulson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7156 | CB 207H | MS: 115

Dr. Chris Anderson

Assistant Professor

andersch@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6195 | CB 207R | MS: 115

Dr. Brett Breton

Assistant Professor

bbreton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5646 | CB 401P| MS: 115
matt draper

Dr. Matthew Draper

Professor

matthew.draper@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8323 | CB 210B | MS: 115

Dr. Jessica Hill

Assistant Professor

jessica.hill@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8499 | CB 207K | MS: 115

Dr. Claudia Jorgensen

Assistant Professor

clieberwirth@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8892 | CB 207F | MS: 115

Dr. Leo Schlosnagle

Assistant Professor

leo.schlosnagle@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5645 | CB 210E | MS: 115

Dr. James Taylor

Assistant Professor

james.taylor@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8418 | CB 207P | MS: 115

Dr. Anton Tolman

Professor

anton.tolman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6011 | CB 211A | MS: 115

Dr. Russell Warne

Associate Professor

rwarne@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5380 | CB 207B | MS: 115
801.863.5976 | CB 207E | MS: 115
Jamie Hansen

Jamie Hansen

Lecturer

jamie.hansen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8586 | CB 203B | MS: 115
Lane Barry Andelin

Lane Barry Andelin

Lecturer

andelila@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.0000 | FA 000 | MS: 000
 
 

Social Work

Dr. Lars Eggertsen

MSW Program Director

larse@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6731 | CB 210D | MS: 115

Alan Misbach, LCSW

MSW Field Director

alan.misbach@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6724| CB 401R | MS: 115
Dr. LaShawn Williams

Dr. LaShawn Williams

BSW Program Director

lashawn.williams@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5807 | CB 207G | MS: 115

Mykenzie Hydo, MSW 

BSW Field Director

mhydo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5770 | CB 208B | MS: 115

Dr. Martin McDonell

Associate Professor

martin.mcdonell@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5893 | CB 208D | MS: 115

Dr. Elijah Nielson

Assistant Professor

elijah.nielson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5766 | CB 208 | MS: 115

Dr. Angelea Panos

Assistant Professor

apanos@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5240 | CB 208A | MS: 115
Sara Lafkas

Dr. Sara McPhee Lafkas

Assistant Professor

sara.lafkas@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5979 | CB 208C | MS: 115
 

Sociology

Dr. Debjani Chakravarty

Assistant Professor

debjanic@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5647 | CB 210J | MS: 115

Dr. Ron Hammond

Assistant Professor

ronh@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8344 | CB 207C| MS: 115

Dr. Alex Simon

Associate Professor

alex.simon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6347 | CB 210F | MS: 115