Dean's Office Staff

DAVID A. MCENTIRE

Picture of David A. McEntire

Dean

 

Hangar A - Rm 207

david.mcentire@uvu.edu

801.863.7810

professional PAGE

Tom sturtevant

Tom sturtevant professional picture

Associate Dean

 

Hangar A - Rm 202

tom.sturtevant@uvu.edu

801.863.7518

professional PAGE

barbara burr

picture of barbara burr

Assistant Dean

 

Hangar A - Rm 204

barbara.burr@uvu.edu

801.863.7896

professional PAGE

dustin berlin

 picture of Dustin Berlin

Assistant Dean

 

Hangar A - Rm 203

berlindu@uvu.edu

801.863.7870

professional PAGE

Rebecca richins

 picture of Rebecca richins

Financial Assistant to the Dean

 

Hangar A - Rm 206

rebecca.richins@uvu.edu

801.863.7517

professional PAGE

Susie Nicol

Susie Nicol Faculty Picutre

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

 

Hangar A - Rm 205

susie.king@uvu.edu

801.863.7817

professional PAGE

James Mccoy

James McCoy Faculty Image

Internship Coordinator

 

PS - Rm 201E

james.mccoy@uvu.edu

801.863.5702

professional PAGE

andrew devey

andrew devey professional picture

Marketing & Communications Manager

 

Hanger A - Rm 209

andrew.devey@uvu.edu

801.863.5440

professional PAGE

Jim demary

Jim demary professional picture

Assistant Director - Major Gifts

 

Hangar A - Rm 208

jim.demary@uvu.edu

801.863.5827

professional PAGE

Shalece Nuttall

 Shalece Nuttall professional picture

Manager - Academic Advising - CHPS

 

EN - Rm 101B

shalece.nuttall@uvu.edu

801.863.5582

 

Professional Page

Kim Sparks

Kim Sparks Faculty Image

Admin Support III - CHPS

 

Hanger A - Rm 208

ksparks@uvu.edu

801.863.7790

 

 

PROFESSIONAL PAGE

Scott Moon

Scott Moon CHPS Career Counselor

Career Counselor / Key Contact

 

LC - Rm 410C

scott.moon@uvu.edu

801.863.8258

 

 

PROFESSIONAL PAGE

Carrie Matheson

 Carrie Matheson profesional picture

Admin Support III – CHPS

 

Hanger A – Rm 208

carriem@uvu.edu

801.863.5848

 

Professional Page

Nathan Montgomery

Nathan Montgomery profesional picture

IT Support - CHPS

 

nmontgomery@uvu.edu

801.863.7756

 

 

PROFESSIONAL PAGE