The win demonstrates the exceptional quality of the National Security Program here at UVU

The Team

Cybersecurity team

Competition Team: Mark Driggs, Alec Heitzmann, Andrew Jensen, Hunter Karr

Intel Team: Ashton Earl, Edward Goebel, Mizuki Hassel, Bryton Jensen

Coaches: UVU Alumni Andre Jones and Brandon Amacher, with Assistant Professor Jonathan Rudd

More information on our exceptional National Security Studies program