CS Department

Directory

Portrait of

Neil Harrison

Department Chair/Professor

neil.harrison@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7312 | CS 520m | MS: 129
Portrait of

Chuck Allison

Professor

chuck.allison@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6389 | CS 520j | MS: 129
Portrait of

David Heldenbrand

Professor

heldenda@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8306 | CS 520r | MS: 129
Portrait of

Curtis Welborn

Professor

curtis.welborn@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7058 | CS 520f | MS: 129
Portrait of

Reza Sanati

Professor

sanatire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6393 | CS 520k | MS: 129
Portrait of

Brian Durney

Associate Professor

bdurney@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6390 | CS 520c | MS: 129
Portrait of

Todd Peterson

Associate Professor

toddp@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7087 | CS 520d | MS: 129
Portrait of Elham Vaziripour

Elham Vaziripour

Assistant Professor

Elham.Vaziripour@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8854 | CS 520m | MS: 129
Portrait of

Jingpeng Tang

Associate Professor

jtang@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8079 | CS 520a | MS: 129
Portrait of

George Rudolph

Associate Professor

george.rudolph@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8116 | CS 520h | MS: 129
Portrait of Chuck Knutson

Chuck Knutson

Associate Professor

CKnutson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5911 | CS 520m | MS: 129
Portrait of

David Wagstaff

Lecturer

david.wagstaff@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5703 | CS 425c | MS: 129
Portrait of

Craig Sharp

Lecturer

craig.sharp@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8848 | CS 520n | MS: 129
Portrait of

Lynn Thackeray

Lecturer

lynn.thackeray@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5668 | CS 520b | MS: 129
Portrait of

Charles Knadler

Lecturer

cknadler@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6392 | CS 520q | MS: 129
Portrait of

Dana Doggett

Lecturer

danad@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5088 | CS 520s | MS: 129
Portrait of

Kenneth Jenson

Lecturer

kenneth.jenson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5212 | CS 425d | MS: 129
Portrait of

Sallie Dodge

Admin Support III

sdodge@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8218 | CS 520 | MS: 129
Portrait of Abraham Teng

Abraham Teng

Associate Professor

ateng@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6201 | CS 520t | MS: 129