Members

2020-2021 Faculty Senate

ARTS (SOA)

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Hall Lisa SOA Theater Arts 2020 2023 LisaH@uvu.edu
Heath Melissa SOA Music 2019 2022 melissa.heath@uvu.edu
Reeves Audrey SOA Art & Design 2020 2023 areeves@uvu.edu
Witt Christopher SOA Dance 2020 2023 witch@uvu.edu

HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICES

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Cole Joy CHPS Nursing 2020 2023 Joy.Cole@uvu.edu
Eskelson Max CHPS Dental Hygiene/Allied Health 2018 2021 Max.Eskelson@uvu.edu
Ley Stephen CHPS Aviation 2018 2021 Sley@uvu.edu
Maxfield Jeff CHPS Emergency Services 2018 2021 JMaxfield@uvu.edu
Monson Natalie CHPS Nursing/Health Professional 2020 2023 Natalie.Monson@uvu.edu
Vogel Ryan CHPS Criminal Justice 2018 2021 Ryan.Vogel@uvu.edu
Walsh Bob CHPS Community Health 2018 2021 WalshBo@uvu.edu

BUSINESS

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Andrade Maureen WSB Organizational Leadership 2018 2021 Maureen.Andrade@uvu.edu
Chan Leo WSB Finance & Economics 2018 2021 LChan@uvu.edu
Gardiner Paige WSB Marketing 2018 2021 Paige.Gardiner@uvu.edu
Henage Rick WSB Accounting 2018 2021 Rick.Henage@uvu.edu
Miller Ronald WSB Strategic Management & Operations 2018 2021 Ronald.Miller@uvu.edu

EDUCATION

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Cox Susan SOE Secondary Ed 2020  2023 coxsu@uvu.edu
Waters Sandie SOE Elementary Ed 2020 2023 sandie.waters@uvu.edu

CHSS

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Bennett Lyn CHSS History & Political Science 2019 2022 LBennett@uvu.edu
Scott David W. CHSS Communication 2020  2023 ScottDW@uvu.edu
 Jackson  Greg CHSS Integrated Studies 2019 2022 GJackson@uvu.edu
Kamaiopili Kyle CHSS English 2020 2023 Kyle.Kamaiopili@uvu.edu
McDonald Rick CHSS English 2018 2021 Mcdonari@uvu.edu
Nielson Elijah CHSS Behavioral Science 2019 2022 Elijah.Nielson@uvu.edu
Potter Kelli CHSS Humanities/Philosophy 2018 2021 Kelli.Potter@uvu.edu
Schlosnagle Leo CHSS Behavioral Science 2019 2022 Leo.Schlosnagle@uvu.edu
 Yuan Alex CHSS Languages 2020 2022 GYuan@uvu.edu

SCIENCE

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Brooks Lauren COS Biology 2019 2022 Lauren.Brooks@uvu.edu
Draper Shane COS Ex Science & Outdoor Rec 2019 2022 Shane.Draper@uvu.edu
Ham Young Wan COS Chemistry 2019 2022 Yham@uvu.edu
Hungerford Hilary COS Earth Science 2020 2023 Hilary.Hungerford@uvu.edu
Lewis Scott COS Mathematics 2020 2023 lewissc@uvu.edu
Shipp Dustin COS Physics 2019 2022 Dustin.Shipp@uvu.edu
Simmons Skyler COS Mathematics 2020 2023 skyler.simmons@uvu.edu
Zahn Geoffrey COS Biology 2018 2021 GZahn@uvu.edu

ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

 
Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Christensen Seth CET Digital Media 2019 2022  seth.christensen@uvu.edu
Hallsted Barry CET Construction Management 2018 2021 Hallstba@uvu.edu
Ilikchyan Armen CET Technology Management 2020 2023 armeni@uvu.edu
 Knutson Chuck CET Computer Science 2019 2023 CKnutson@uvu.edu
Lundahl Diana CET Engineering Technology 2018 2021 DLundahl@uvu.edu
Masoum Mohammad CET Engineering 2019 2021 MMasoum@uvu.edu  
North Matt CET Information Systems/Technology 2018 2022  MNorth@uvu.edu  
Ro Brandon CET Architecture & Engineering Design 2020 2023 brandon.ro@uvu.edu  
Taylor Zachery CET TransportationTechnology 2020 2023 Zachery.Taylor@uvu.edu  
Wells Lyn CET Culinary Arts 2018 2021 Wellslyn@uvu.edu

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
 Hilst Joshua UC Literacies & Composition 2020 2023

 JHilst@uvu.edu 

Jarvis John UC Developmental Math 2020 2023 John.Jarvis@uvu.edu
Pettersson Jim UC ELL 2018 2021 PetterJi@uvu.edu
Richards Denise UC Student Ldrshp & Success Studies 2019 2022 Denise.Richards@uvu.edu