IS&T faculty group photo

Faculty Research

Office Staff

Portrait of Cheryl Levi

Cheryl Levi

Administrative Assistant

levich@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8182 | CS 601 | MS: 181
Portrait of Dustin Draper

Dustin Draper

Office Assistant

ddraper@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6053 | CS 601 | MS: 181

Faculty

Portrait of Keith R. Mulbery

Keith R. Mulbery

Department Chair & Professor

keith.mulbery@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8843 | CS 601g | MS: 181
Portrait of John E. Anderson

John E. Anderson

Professor

janderson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8308 | CS 601f | MS: 181
Portrait of Nicholas Ball

Nicholas Ball

Associate Professor

nicholas.ball@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7572 | CS 601b | MS: 181
Portrait of Kimberly W. Bartholomew

Kimberly W. Bartholomew

Professor

barthoki@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8409 | CS 601c | MS: 181
Portrait of Jan Bentley

Jan Bentley

Associate Professor

jan.bentley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6362 | CS 634c | MS: 181
Portrait of S. Jeff Cold

S. Jeff Cold

Associate Professor

coldje@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8851 | CS 601j | MS: 181
Portrait of Kodey S. Crandall

Kodey S. Crandall

Lecturer

kcrandall@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7573 | CS 709b | MS: 181
Portrait of Basil Hamdan

Basil Hamdan

AssOCIATE Professor

basil.hamdan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5336 | CS 624 | MS: 181
Portrait of George D. Hickman

George D. Hickman

Associate Professor

ghickman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8887 | CS 601k | MS: 181
Portrait of Richard Ivie

Richard Ivie

Lecturer

richard.ivie@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8308 | CS 709c | MS: 181
Portrait of Robert Jorgensen

Robert Jorgensen

Assistant Professor

robert.jorgensen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5282 | CS 625 | MS: 181
Portrait of Tahir Khan

Tahir Khan

Assistant Professor

tahir.khan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8522 | CS 619 | MS: 181
Portrait of Cynthia O. Krebs

Cynthia O. Krebs

Professor

cynthia.krebs@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8281 | CS 425f | MS: 181
Portrait of Dan McDonald

Dan McDonald

Associate Professor

dmcdonald@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6149 | CS 601d | MS: 181
Portrait of C. Paul Morrey

C. Paul Morrey

Associate Professor

paul.morrey@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6383 | CS 601e | MS: 181
Portrait of Matthew North

Matthew North

AssOCIATE Professor

mnorth@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7612 | CS 601a | MS: 181
Portrait of Pat Ormond

Pat Ormond

Professor

ormondpa@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8328 | CS 601h | MS: 181
Portrait of DeDe Smith

DeDe Smith

Lecturer

smithdo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6875 | CS 425d | MS: 846