Faculty & Staff

Portrait of Todd Leonard

Todd Leonard

Department Chair

tleonard@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8087 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Diana Fallis

Diana Fallis

Associate Professor

fallisdi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7040 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Troy Wilson

Troy Wilson

Associate Professor

twilson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7048 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Peter B. Sproul

Peter B. Sproul

Associate Professor

sproulpe@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6764 | UCCU | EC 007f
Portrait of John Thomas

John Thomas

Associate Professor

thomasjo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6924 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Meghan Roddy

Meghan Roddy

Associate Professor

mroddy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6924 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Lyn Wells

Lyn Wells

Assistant Professor

wellslyn@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8246 | UCCU | EC 007e
Portrait of K.J. Francom

K.J. Francom

Assistant Professor

kfrancom@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6765 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Cody Thatcher

Cody Thatcher

Director of Retail Sales

thatchco@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7054 | UCCU | EC 007c
Portrait of Marsha Peterson

Marsha Peterson

Administrative Assistant III

petermar@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6825 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Mary Schumacher

Mary Schumacher

Administrative Assistant II

marys@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8914 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Michelle Stephenson

Michelle Stephenson

Cafe Manager

stephemi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6976 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Ramzy Asmar

Ramzy Asmar

Adjunct Instructor

rasmar@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8914 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Brandon Roddy

Brandon Roddy

Adjunct Instructor

broddy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6810 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Chelsea Escobar

Chelsea Escobar

Adjunct Instructor

chelsescobar@gmail.com

Professional Page

801.863.8914 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Sofia Avila

Sofia Avila

Adjunct Instructor

10033410@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8914 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Jennette Kilgrow

Jennette Kilgrow

Adjunct Instructor

jkilgrow@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8914 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Marc Brown

Marc Brown

Adjunct Instructor

marc.brown@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8728 | WB 203b |
Portrait of Doug Miller

Doug Miller

Adjunct Instructor

millerdo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8106 | Canyon Park | Bldg L
Portrait of Ruthie Knudsen

Ruthie Knudsen

Adjunct Instructor

rknudsen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8914 | Canyon Park | Bldg L