University Curriculum Committee


Sean Tolman

Curriculum Committee Chair


Chris Witt

School of the Arts


Stan Jenne

Woodbury School of Business


Krista Ruggles

School of Education


Kevin McCarthy

College of Health & Public Service


Hilary Hungerford

College of Science


Evelyn Porter

University College


Nicholas Ball

College of Engineering & Technology


Lorraine Wallace

College of Humanities & Social Sciences