University Curriculum Committee


Evelyn Tolman

Curriculum Committee Chair


Chris Witt

School of the Arts


Carolyn Hamilton

Woodbury School of Business


Krista Ruggles

School of Education


Kevin McCarthy

College of Health & Public Service


Sally Rocks

College of Science


Doug Gardner

University College


Nicholas Ball

College of Engineering & Technology


Mark Crane

College of Humanities & Social Sciences



Curriculum Committee Chair Elect


UCC Minutes