Dianne knight rdh mba

Associate Professor

Department Chair

knightdi@uvu.edu

801.863.6885

HP 142d

A professional picture of Dianne Knight who is the head of the dental department

Professional Page

Meridee Chilton

Administrative Support

 

meridee.chilton@uvu.edu

801.863.7536

HP 142

A professional picture of Meridee Chilton, the admin support for the dental program

Professional Page

Kristie Dockstader

Academic Advisor

BS

kdockstader@uvu.edu

801.863.6974

HP 101

Professional headshot of Kristie Dockstader

Professional Page

Karen preston

Associate Professor

RDH, MAED/AET

prestoka@uvu.edu

801.863.7616

HP 142c

Karen Preston Professional Picture

Professional Page

Kathleen Young

Assistant Professor

RDH, MEd

kathleen.young@uvu.edu

801.863.7551

HP 142e

Professional headshot of Kathleen Young

Professional Page

sandra Wilson

Associate Professor

RDH, MACI

swilson@uvu.edu

801.863.7592

HP 142f

A professional headshot of Sanra Wilson, an associate professor for

Professional Page

Aubrey Bradshaw

Lab Manager

RDH

aubrey.bradshaw@uvu.edu

801.863.7536

HP 142

Aubrey Bradshaw Professional Picture

Professional Page

Adjuncts

Alyson Tovey, RDH, BS

10624373@uvu.edu

Anne Means, RDH, BS

meansann@uvu.edu

Deborah Dowd, RDH, BS

dhayes@uvu.edu

Diane Avery, RDH

averydi@uvu.edu

Jodi Cloward, RDH

jcloward@uvu.edu

Kelli Taylor, RDH

10192831@uvu.edu

Leesa Davidson, RDH, BS

davidsle@uvu.edu

Melinda Reich, RDH, BS

andremel@uvu.edu

Dr. Tyra Neal, DMD

tyra.neal@uvu.edu

Frances Tryon, RDH, BS

10779037@uvu.edu

Jessica Atkinson, RDH, BS

jessicaatkinson84@gmail.com

Dr. William Morrell, DDS

10849393@uvu.edu