Faculty & Staff

Portrait of David Adams

David Adams

Department Chair

adamsda@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6052 | CS 632 | MS: 151
Portrait of Christine Peterson

Christine Peterson

Administrative Support

christine.peterson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5571 | CS 632 | MS: 151
Portrait of Chris Miles

Chris Miles

Machinist

10657753@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7556 | GT 520a | MS: 151

Electrical Automation & Robotic Technology

Portrait of Tyler Bird

Tyler Bird

EART Program Coordinator

tbird@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6232 | CS 632b | MS: 151
Portrait of Diana Lundahl

Diana Lundahl

Assistant Professor

dlundahl@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6970 | CS 508b | MS: 151
Portrait of Robert Simons

Robert Simons

Assistant Professor

Robert.Simons@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5985 | GT 614 | MS: 151
Portrait of Scott Searle

Scott Searle

Lecturer

searlsco@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6735 | GT 615 | MS: 151
Portrait of Travis Fraughton

Travis Fraughton

Lecturer

tfraughton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6050 | GT 615 | MS: 151
Portrait of David Porter

David Porter

EART Lab Manager

porterda@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6055 | GT 521 | MS: 151

Mechatronics

Portrait of W. Scott Walker

W. Scott Walker

Assistant Professor

wwalker@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5671 | GT 606a | MS: 151
Portrait of Tim Hakala

Tim Hakala

Assistant Professor

thakala@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5920 | CS 633b | MS: 151
Portrait of Rawan Al-Nsour

Rawan Al-Nsour

Assistant Professor

rawan.nsour@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8554 | GT 606b | MS: 151
Portrait of David Frame

David Frame

Assistant Professor

David.Frame@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8111 | GT 606c | MS: 151
Portrait of David Phillips

David Phillips

Lecturer

DPhillips@uvu.edu

Professional Page

| CS 633a | MS: 151
Portrait of Bru Reynolds

Bru Reynolds

Mechatronics Lab Manager

breynolds@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8567 | GT 338 | MS: 151