Executive Committee

UVU President: Astrid Tuminez (ex oficio)

Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs: Wayne Vaught (ex oficio)

Senate President: Wioleta Fedeczko - 3 year term (AY2023-AY2026)

Senate Vice President: Evelyn Porter - 3 year term (AY2023-AY2026)

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs, 2022-2023:

Chair of Curriculum Committee: Ben Moulton - 4 year term (AY2021-AY2025)

Chair of Service and Elections Committee:  Jennifer Shubert - 1 year term (AY2023-AY2024)

Chair of Retention, Tenure, Promotion & Appeals Committee: Doug Gardner (Interim) - 2  year term (AY2024-AY2025)

Chair of Special Assignments & Investigations Committee: Laura Ricaldi - 1 year term (AY2023-AY2024)

Other Non-Voting Positions

Parliamentarian: Jon Anderson - 4 year term (AY2020-2024)

Policy Liaison: Joshua Fagan- 2 year term  (AY2023-AY2024)

Council on Academic Standards (CAS): Nicole Gearing - 3 year term (AY2023-AY2026)

Office of Teaching and Learning: Sam Gedeborg

Library: Rich Paustenbaugh