Administration

Jay DeSart

Department Chair

JDeSart@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6314 | CB 203U | MS: 185
no image

Kimberly Williamson

administrative assistant

kimberlyw@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5885 | CB 203A| MS: 185
 

History Faculty

no image

Lyn Bennett

Professor

lbennett@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8136 | CB 303M | MS: 185
no image

Jennifer Cullison

Lecturer

jennifer.cullison@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5834 | CB 303N | MS: 185
Michael Goode

Michael Goode

Assistant Professor

mgoode@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6358| CB 303T | MS: 185
John hunt

John Hunt

Assistant Professor

john.hunt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6917 | CB 303P | MS: 185
Mark Lentz

Mark Lentz

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

mlentz@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6352| CB 303J | MS: 185
Brendan McCarthy

Brendan McCarthy

LECTURER

Bmccarthy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8067 | CB 303j | MS: 185
no image

Jenna Nigro

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

jenna.nigro@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6344 | CB 303G | MS: 185
Keith Snedegar

Keith Snedegar

PROFESSOR

snedegke@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8847 | CB 303V | MS: 185
Adrienne Winans

Adrienne Winans

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

adrienne.winans@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8477 | CB 303Q | MS: 185
Michael Weeks

Michael Weeks

Lecturer

mweeks@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8497 | CB 303G | MS: 185
 
 

Political Science Faculty

Baktybek Abdrisaev

Senior Lecturer

abdrisba@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8351 | CB 203M | MS: 185

Andrew Bibby

Assistant Professor

abibby@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5651 | LI 305 | MS: 185
no image

Richard Cho

Lecturer

richard.cho@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5663 | CB 203E | MS: 185
no image

David Connelly

Associate Professor

dconnelly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6832 | BA 216 | MS: 194
no image

Geoffrey Cockerham

Associate Professor

gcockerham@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5113 | CB-203H | MS: 185

Jay DeSart

Associate Professor

JDeSart@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6314 | CB 203T | MS: 185
no image

Lynn England

Lecturer

lynn.england@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8119 | CB 203N | MS: 185

Dennis Farnsworth

Professor

john.doe@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8149 | CB 203F | MS: 185

Rick Griffin

Associate Professor

RGriffin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5742 | CB-203K | MS: 185

Ernest Istook

Lecturer

eistook@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5473 | CB 203D | MS: 185

Dustin Jansen

Assistant Professor

djansen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5662 | CB 203c | MS: 185
no image

Hong Pang

Assistant Professor

hong.pang@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8370 | CB 203P | MS: 185

Steven Sylvester

Assistant Professor

ssylvester@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5769 | CB 203g | MS: 185

Luke Peterson

Lecturer

luke.peterson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8899 | CB 203R | MS: 185