datalist

ImageURL FirstName LastName Title Committee (array) AddressLine1 AddressLine2 AddressLine3 Email AssistantPhone
 /k16/images/leadership-council/harward-stan.jpg Stan Harward Executive Director contact, leadership, executive, pdcc, ctecc, ccc, calendartop Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #126 Orem, UT 84058 Stan.Harward@uvu.edu 801-863-5257
 /k16/images/leadership-council/millet-madelyn.jpg Madelyn Millet Administrative Assisstant contact, leadership, executive, pdcc, ctecc, calendartop Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #126 Orem, UT 84058 mmillet@uvu.edu 801-863-5257
/k16/images/leadership-council/nielsen-rick.png Rick Nielsen Superintendent K-16 Co-Chair contact, leadershiptop, executivetop Nebo School District 350 South Main Spanish Fork, UT 84660 rick.nielsen@nebo.edu 801-354-7426
/k16/images/leadership-council/christensen-clay.png Clay Christensen Campus President leadershiptop, executive, ctecc MTECH 2301 W. Ashton Boulevard Lehi, UT 84043 cchristensen@mtec.edu 801-753-4124
/k16/images/leadership-council/vessela-ilieva.png Vessela Ilieva Dean School of Education leadership, executive, pdcctop Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #126 Orem, UT 84058 vessela.ilieva@uvu.edu 801-863-5183
 /k16/images/leadership-council/baker-trish.jpg Trish  Baker Associate Provost Community Outreach and Economic Development leadership, executive Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy Orem, UT 84058 Trish.Baker@uvu.edu 801-863-7570
/k16/images/leadership-council/holmes-jerre.png Jerre Holmes Superintendent leadership, executive, pdcc, calendar North Summit School District Box 497 Coalville, UT 84017 jholmes@nsummit.org 435-336-5654
/k16/images/leadership-council/jarman-sam.png Sam Jarman Superintendent leadership, executive Alpine School District 575 N. 100 E. American Fork, UT 84003 sjarman@alpinedistrict.org 801-610-8420
 /k16/images/leadership-council/schneck-kara.jpg Kara Schneck UVU Chief of Staff/Vice president Communications leadership, executive Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #186 Orem, UT 84058 KSchneck@uvu.edu 801-863-8133
/k16/images/leadership-council/kearns-michelle.png Michelle Kearns UVU VP Student Affairs leadership Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #284 Orem, UT 84058 Michelle.kearns@uvu.edu 801-863-8976
/k16/images/leadership-council/nye-barney.png Barney Nye Senior Director of K-16 Partnerships, Outreach, and Grants leadership, ccctop Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #316 Orem, UT 84058 nyewi@uvu.edu 801-863-6582
 /k16/images/leadership-council/vaught-wayne.jpg Wayne Vaught Provost/Vice President  Academic Affairs leadership, executive Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #194 Orem, UT 84058 WVaught@uvu.edu 801-863-8048
/k16/images/leadership-council/rittel-keith.png Keith Rittel Superintendent leadership, executive Provo School District 280 W. 940 N. Provo, UT 84604 keithr@provo.edu 801-374-4804
/k16/images/leadership-council/sweat-paul.png Paul Sweat Superintendent leadership, executive Wasatch School District 101 E. 200 N. Heber City, UT 84032 paul.sweat@wasatch.edu 435-654-0380
/k16/images/leadership-council/sorenson-shad.png Shad Sorenseon Superintendent leadership, executive, pdcc, calendar South Summit School District 285 E. 400 S. Kamas, UT 84036 ssorenson@ssummit.org 435-783-4301
/k16/images/leadership-council/tuminez-astrid.png Astrid S. Tuminez President leadershiptop, executive Utah Valley University 800 W. University Pkwy, #247 Orem, UT 84058   801-863-3000
/k16/images/leadership-council/watt-jason.png Jason Watt Director of CTE/Student Services leadership, executive, ctecctop, ccc Wasatch School District 101 E. 200 N. Heber City, UT 84032 Jason.watt@wasatch.edu 435-654-0640, ext. 4113
/k16/images/leadership-council/gildea-jill.png Jill Gildea Superintendent leadership, executive Park City School District 2700 Kearns Boulevard Park City, UT 84060   435-645-5600,ext. 1425
/k16/images/pdcc/peterson-garrick.png Garrick Peterson   pdcc Alpine School District 575 N. 100 E. American Fork, UT 84003 gpeterson@alpinedistrict.org 801-610-8459
/k16/images/pdcc/peterson-holly.png Holly Peterson Vice President, Instruction pdcc, ctecc, calendar MTECH 2301 W. Ashton Boulevard Lehi, UT 84043 hpeterson@mtec.edu 801-753-4129
/k16/images/pdcc/warren-julie.png Julie Warren Associate Superintendent pdcc Nebo School District 350 South Main Spanish Fork, UT 84660 julie.warren@nebo.edu 801-354-7423
/k16/images/pdcc/marsh-julie.png Julie Marsh   pdcc North Summit School District Box 497 Coalville, UT 84017 jmarsh@nsummit.org 435-336-5656
/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Traci Evans Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning pdcc Park City School District 2700 Kearns Boulevard Park City, UT 84060 tevans@pcschools.us 801-370-4651
/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Alex Judd Elementary Supervisor pdcc Provo School District 280 W. 940 N. Provo, UT 84604 alexj@provo.edu 801-370-4651
/k16/images/campbell-eric.png Eric Campbell Elementary pdcc Wasatch School District 101 E. 200 N. Heber City, UT 84032 eric.campbell@wasatch.edu 435-654-0280
/k16/images/judd-james.png James Judd Secondary pdcc, calendar Wasatch School District 101 E. 200 N. Heber City, UT 84032 james.judd@wasatch.edu 435-654-0280
/k16/images/ctecc/ashton-alan.png Alan Ashton CTE Director, Nebo School District ctecc Nebo School District 350 South Main Spanish Fork, UT 84660 alan.ashton@nebo.edu 801.342.8000
/k16/images/ctecc/bailey-glen.png Glen Bailey Assistant CTE Director ctecc Alpine School District 575 North 100 East American Fork, UT 84003 gbailey@alpinedistrict.org 801.610.8454
/k16/images/ctecc/beveridge-julie.png Julie Beveridge Pathways Coordinator ctecc Nebo ALC 161 E 400 N Salem UT 84653 julie.beveridge@nebo.edu 801.489.2833
/k16/images/ctecc/birch-lisa.png Lisa Birch Director, Technology and Programs ctecc MTECH 2301 Ashton Blvd Lehi, UT 84043 lbirch@mtec.edu 801.753.4164
/k16/images/ctecc/chiu-kim.png Kim Chiu Director, Career and Technical Eduction ctecc Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Mail Stop 247 Orem, UT 84058-5800 CHIUKI@uvu.edu 801-863-8563
/k16/images/ctecc/christensen-kip.png Kip Christensen Professor of Tech and Engineering (TEE) ctecc BYU 230F SNLB Provo UT 84602 kipchristensen@byu.edu 801.422.6310
/k16/images/ctecc/clegg-stephanie.png Stephanie Clegg CTE Director ctecc South Summit School Dist. 45 South 300 East Kamas, UT 84036 sc1@ssummit.org 435.783.4313
/k16/images/buddy.png Buddy Deimler State Office Specialist Liaison ctecc Utah State Office of Ed 250 East 500 South Salt Lake City, UT 84114 william.deimler@schools.utah.gov 801.374.4821
/k16/images/ctecc/frey-jonathan.png Jonathan Frey Assistant Principal and CTE ctecc Utah County Academy of Sciences 940 West 800 South Orem, UT 84058 jonathan.frey@ucas-edu.net 801.863.2237
/k16/images/ctecc/fisher-danny.png Danny Fisher   ctecc Park City School District 1750 Kearns Blvd Park City UT 84060 dfisher@pcschools.us 435.645.5600
/k16/images/ctecc/huntsman-lyndsay.png Lyndsay Huntsman CTE Director ctecc Provo School District 280 W 940 N Provo UT 84604 lyndsayh@provo.edu 801.374.4821
/k16/images/ctecc/price-michelle.png Michelle Price CTE Director ctecc Alpine School District 575 North 100 East American Fork, UT 84003 michelleprice@alpinedistrict.org 801.610.8413
/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Kimberly Searle CTE Director ctecc American Leadership Academy 898 W. 1100 S. Spanish Fork, UT 84660 ksearle@americanleadership.net 801.794.2226
/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Tim Schiess Assistant CTE Director ctecc American Leadership Academy 898 W. 1100 S. Spanish Fork, UT 84660 tschiess@americanleadership.net 801.794.2226
/k16/images/ctecc/silcox-katie.png Katie Silcox CTE Director ctecc North Summit School District P.O. Box 497 Coalville, UT 84017-0497 ktsilcox@nsummit.org 435-336-5656, ext. 8104
/k16/images/ctecc/teuscher-john.png John Teuscher Freedom Academy CTE Director ctecc Freedom Prep Academy 1761 W 820 N Provo, UT 84604 jteuscher@freedomprep.net  
/k16/images/ctecc/ware-sarah.png Sarah Ware CTE Director No. Utah Chapter Association ctecc Ment College Prep Academy 1440 W. Center St. Springville UT 84663 sware@2summit.org 385.34.0446
/k16/images/ccc/stone-andrew.png Andrew Stone   ccc Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Orem, UT 84058-5800

Andrew.Stone@uvu.edu

 
/k16/images/ccc/whitney-carrie.png Carrie Whitney Counselor Specialist ccc Alpine School District    

cwhitney@alpinedistrict.org

801-610-8574
/k16/images/ccc/johnson-chad.png Chad Johnson   ccc Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Orem, UT 84058-5800

CJohnson@uvu.edu

 
/k16/images/ccc/hanvey-dane.png Dane Hanvey   ccc UCAS    

HanveyD@ucas-edu.net

 
/k16/images/ccc/coles-kris.png Kris Coles   ccc Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Orem, UT 84058-5800

coleskr@uvu.edu

801-863-6548
/k16/images/ccc/middlebrook-mark.png Mark Middlebrook Director of Marketing/Public Relations ccc MTECH    

mmiddlebrook@mtec.edu

801-753-4125
/k16/images/ccc/warner-nate.png Nate Warner   ccc Provo School District    

NateW@provo.edu

 
/k16/images/ccc/oliver-wade.png Wade Oliver   ccc Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Orem, UT 84058-5800

Wade.Oliver@uvu.edu

 
/k16/images/ccc/patrick-robert.png Robert Patrick   ccc South Summit School District    

rpatrick@ssumit.org

435-783-4313 ext. 3353
/k16/images/ccc/martindale-dayton.png Dayton Martindale   ccc Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Orem, UT 84058-5800 dmartindale@uvu.edu  
/k16/images/ccc/welburn-jim.png Jim Welburn Coordinator of Student Services ccc Nebo School District     jim.welburn@nebo.edu 801-354-7412
/k16/images/ccc/clark-kelly.png Kelly Clarke Administrative Assistant to: W. Barney Nye ccctop Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway Orem, UT 84058-5800 Kelly.clark@uvu.edu 801.863.6263
/k16/images/calendar/evans-tiffany.png Tiffany Evans   calendar Utah Valley University 800 W. University Parkway  Orem, UT 84058-5800 tiffany.evans@uvu.edu 801.863.7028
/k16/images/calendar/bird-kimberly.png Kimberly Bird   calendar Alpine School District     kbird@alpinedistrict.org 801.610.8460
/k16/images/calendar/stephenson-david.png David Stephenson   calendar Alpine School District     dstephenson@alpinedistrict.org 801.610.8409
/k16/images/trevino-anna.png Anna Treviño

Chief Executive Officer

leadership, executive, pdcc

Utah County Academy of Sciences

940 West 800 South

Orem, Utah 84058

anna.trevino@ucas-edu.net

801-863-2222

/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Scott Wilson   calendar

Nebo School District

   

scott.wilson@nebo.edu

801-354-7426

/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Jason Cox   calendar Provo School District     jasonc@provo.edu 801-374-4800
/_common/images/staff-placeholder.png Tim Morrison   calendar BYU     timothy.morrison@byu.edu 801-422-7554