Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Joshua Hilst

Joshua Hilst

Department Chair Literacies and Composition

jhilst@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6349 | LA 234f
Melinda Bender

Melinda Bender

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

benderme@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8917 | LA 221j

Chitralekha Duttagupta

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

chitralekha.duttagupta@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8278 | LA 234c
Thomas Henry

Thomas Henry

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

thomas.henry@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6833 | LA 234d
Jacqueline Preston

Jacqueline Preston

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

jpreston@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6398 | LA 221h
Sheri Rysdam

Sheri Rysdam

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

srysdam@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6360 | LA 221n
Elena Garchia

Elena Garcia

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

elena.garcia@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6399 | LA 221m
Benjamin Goodwin

Benjamin Goodwin

Faculty, Literacies and Composition

bgoodwin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6370 | LA 234g
 

Adjunct

Corinne Bauer

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Corinne.Bauer@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Diane Karen Carter

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Carterdi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Sarah Chambers

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

10573521@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Christine Crane

Christine Crane

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Christine.Crane@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Lawrence Curtis

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

CURTISLA@uvu.edu

Professional Page

J. Teresa Davis

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

J.TeresaD@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Kimberly Davis

Kim Davis

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

KDavis@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Melissa Davis

Melissa Davis

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Melissa.Davis@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Heidi Dixon

Heidi Dixon

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Heidi.Dixon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Maren Frazier

Maren Frazier

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

MMiyasaki@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Neil Goslin

Neil Goslin

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Neil.Goslin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Drew Harding

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Drew.Harding@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Marie Knowlton

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Mknowlton-Davis@uvu.edu

 

Angela Lankford

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Alankford@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Richard Lemmon

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Richard.Lemmon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Kristin McQuivey

Kristin McQuivey

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Kmcquivey@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Kolene Mills

Kolene Mills

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Kolene.Mills@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Kristi Murdock

Kristi Murdock

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Kmurdock@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Marilyn Norris

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

TBA

Professional Page

Brian Owens

Brian Owens

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Brian.Owens@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Aubrey Pontious 

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Aubrey.Pontious@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Heather Shelley

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Heather.Shelley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Terry Turner

Adjunct, Literacies and Composition

Terry.Turner@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 

Support Staff

Laurie Toro

Administrative Assistant

ltoro@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6387 | LA 234a

Chelsea Austin

Adviser, Literacies and Composition

Chelsea.Austin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8596 | LC 404d