PACE Events & Holiday Calendar

PACE Events

Date Activity
November  
     Nov  7 PACE Open Forum -  discussion of tuition waivers for 
married children under 26 - SC 206c at 1:30-2:30 pm
     Nov 21 PACE Open Forum - SL 206c at 1:30-2:30 pm
     Nov 10 PACE Professional Development Forum - The Happiness
Advantage - SB 260 at 2:00
     Nov 21 PACE Board Meeting - SL 114 at 1:00-3:00 pm
December  
     Dec 10 PACE Professional Development Forum - Legislative Training
     Dec 14 PACE Holiday Social
     Dec 19 PACE Board Meeting - SL 114 at 1:00-3:00 pm

2017 Holiday Calendar

 

Date Event
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
to Friday, December 29, 2017
Holiday Break

2018 Holiday Calendar

 

Date Event
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day
Friday, March 23, 2018 Spring Break
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 24, 2018 Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Holiday Break