PACE Holiday Calendar

2015 UVU Staff Holiday Calendar

Date Event
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day
Friday, April 10, 2015 Spring Break
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day - Observed
Friday, July 24, 2015 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Holiday Break
Friday, December 25, 2015 Holiday Break

 

2016 UVU Staff Holiday Calendar

Date Event
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents Day
Friday, March 18, 2016 Spring Break
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, July 25, 2016 Pioneer Day - Observed
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 26, 2016 Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Holiday Break

 

2017 UVU Staff Holiday Calendar

Date Event
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents Day
Friday, March 17, 2017 Spring Break
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, July 24, 2017 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 25, 2017 Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Holiday Break

PACE Events

  • PACE Sponsored "Wolverine Wednesday"
    PACE will be sponsoring Wolverine on Wednesday, February 10, 2016 from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm. The first 150 staff to attend receive a free meal. Come meet your PACE Senator, throw a pie at a PACE General Board Member, learn about the different committees and how you can engage to help make UVU an even more amazing place to work. Wear your GREEN and show your UVU pride. Lots of fun free prizes and fun activities!

  • PACE Professional Development Forum
    The first PACE Professional Development Forum takes place this Friday, February 12 from 2:00-3:00 pm in SC206C. The topic will be "The Art and Importance of Career Networking." All staff are encouraged to attend. Refreshments will be served. Please register here.