PACE Events & Holiday Calendar

Staff Holiday Calendar

 

2019
Date Event
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 24- 31 Holiday Break

 

2020
Date Event
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Friday, March 20 UVU Spring Break
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Friday, July 24 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 24 Holiday Break
Friday, December 25 Holiday Break

 

2021
Date Event
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Friday, March 19 UVU Spring Break
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Friday, July 23 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 24 Holiday Break
Monday, December 27 Holiday Break