Faculty & Staff

Portrait of Anne Arendt

Dr. Anne Arendt

Associate Professor, Dept. Chair

anne.arendt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5418 | GT 616a | MS: 209
Portrait of Dr. Susan Thackeray

Dr. Susan Thackeray

Assistant Professor

susan.thackeray@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8906 | GT 613e | MS: 209
Portrait of Dr. Armen Ilikchyan

Dr. Armen Ilikchyan

Assistant Professor

armeni@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6152 | GT 616b | MS: 209
Portrait of Dr. Pauli Alin

Dr. Pauli Alin

Assistant Professor

pauli.alin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8524 | GT 613b | MS: 209
Portrait of Kyle Merrill

Kyle Merrill

Lecturer

kyle.merrill@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.2079 | GT 613d | MS: 209
Portrait of Carolyn Kuehne

Carolyn Kuehne

Lecturer

kuehneca@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5904 | GT 616A | MS: 209
Portrait of Natalie Brewster

Natalie Brewster

Administrative Assistant

natalieb@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7615 | GT 613 | MS: 209
Portrait of Isaac Makin

Isaac Makin

Student Office Support

isaacm@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8137 | GT 613 | MS: 209