Faculty

Cory Chamberlain

Picture of Cory Chamberlain

Associate Professor

 

HB 202C

chambeco@uvu.edu

801.863.7847

Video

Info

Darrell Green

Picture of Darrell Green

Assistant Professor

 

HB 209A

dgreen@uvu.edu

801.863.7892

Info

Stephen C. Ley

Picture of Stephen C. Ley

Associate Professor

 

HB 201D

SLey@uvu.edu

801.863.7791

Info

Ryan Leick, PhD

Picture of Ryan Leick

Assistant Professor

 

 

rleick@uvu.edu

801.863.7835

Info

Greg Schwab

Picture of Greg Schwab

Professor

 

HB 201E

gschwab@uvu.edu

801.863.7884

Info

Brice Williams

Picture of Brice Williams

Associate Professor

 

HB 201F

brice.williams@uvu.edu

801.863.7818

Info

Mike Hollister

Picture of Mike Hollister

Assistant Professor

 

HB 209F

hollismi@uvu.edu

801.863.7891

Info

Dan Sutliff

Pro. in Residence - Chief CFI dan sutliff photo

 

HB 110

DSutliff@uvu.edu

801.863.7808

Info

Randy Johnson

Picture of Randy Johnson

Associate Professor & Chair

 

HB 202A

Randall.Johnson@uvu.edu

801.863.7819

INFO

Staff

Name Title Phone Email  
Mario Markides Chief of Operations

801-361-8165 (cell) 24 hrs
801-863-7785 (office)

markidma@uvu.edu  
John James Chief of Maintenance 801-863-7869 JJames@uvu.edu  
Cory Chamberlain Director - Aviation Safety 801-863-7847 chambeco@uvu.edu  
Dan Sutliff Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7808  DSutliff@uvu.edu  
Nate Skene Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7853 skenena@uvu.edu  
Jay Sutherland Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7812 JSutherland@uvu.edu  
Alan Dennis Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7854 ADennis@uvu.edu  
Michael Foote Program Coordinator - Flight Training & Instruction 801-863-7834 Michael.Foote@uvu.edu  
Tyler Gee Specialist - Flight Operations 801-863-7804 geety@uvu.edu  
Ryan Tanner Coordinator - Aviation Recruitment 801-863-7840 tannerry@uvu.edu  
Theo Okawa Coordinator - Academic Support Services 801-863-7837 okawath@uvu.edu  
Ashley Hollister Administrative Support III 801-863-7816 AHollister@uvu.edu