Faculty

Cory Chamberlain

Picture of Cory Chamberlain

Associate Professor

 

HB 201E

chambeco@uvu.edu

801.863.7847

Video

Info

Randy Johnson, PhD

Picture of Randy Johnson

Associate Professor & Chair

 

HB 202A

Randall.Johnson@uvu.edu

801.863.7819

Info

Stephen C. Ley

Picture of Stephen C. Ley

Associate Professor

 

HB 201D

SLey@uvu.edu

801.863.7791

Info

Ryan Leick, PhD

Picture of Ryan Leick

Assistant Professor

 

HB 209D

rleick@uvu.edu

801.863.7835

Info

Brice Williams

Picture of Greg Schwab

Associate Professor

 

HB 201F

brice.williams@uvu.edu

801.863.7818

Info

Dan Sutliff

Pro. in Residence - Chief CFI dan sutliff photo

 

HB 110

DSutliff@uvu.edu

801.863.7808

Info

Mike Hollister

Picture of Mike Hollister

Assistant Professor

 

HB 209A

hollismi@uvu.edu

801.863.7891

Info

Alan Martinez, PhD

Assistant Professor Alan Martinez

 

HB 209B

Alan.Martinez@uvu.edu

801.863.7826

Info

Jack Troutt, Ed.D

Assistant Professor Jack Troutt

 

HB 209C

JTroutt@uvu.edu

801.863.7862

Info

Staff

Name Title Phone Email  
John James Chief of Maintenance 801-863-7869 JJames@uvu.edu  
Cory Chamberlain Director - Aviation Safety 801-863-7847 chambeco@uvu.edu  
Dan Sutliff Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7808 DSutliff@uvu.edu  
Nate Skene Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7853 skenena@uvu.edu  
Jay Sutherland Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7812 JSutherland@uvu.edu  
Alan Dennis Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 801-863-7854 ADennis@uvu.edu  
Michael Foote Manager - Flight Program & Instruction 801-863-7834 Michael.Foote@uvu.edu  
Linda Humes
Specialist - Operations, Flight Instruction 801-863-7804 Linda.Humes@uvu.edu  
Ryan Tanner Program Manager - Aviation Online Enrollment 801-863-7840 tannerry@uvu.edu  
Theo Okawa Program Manager - Online Instructional Delivery 801-863-7837 okawath@uvu.edu  
Ashley Hollister Administrative Support III 801-863-7816 AHollister@uvu.edu