Faculty/Staff

Communication Studies

Blevins, Maria

Maria Blevins

Assistant Professor (Emphasis Coordinator)

maria.blevins@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6341 | CB 502G | MS: 142
Janet Colvin

Janet Colvin

Professor, Associate Dean of the College of Humanities and Social Sciences

ColvinJa@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7282 | CB 509 | MS: 144
Stevie Munz

Stevie Munz

Assistant Professor (Adjunct Coordinator)

Smunz@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5716 | CB 502E | MS: 142
Jeremy Murphy

Jeremy Murphy

Lecturer

jeremy.murphy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6802 | CB 502G | MS: 142
 

Public Relations

Juliann Fritz

Juliann Fritz

Lecturer

jfritz@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8745 | CB 502F | MS: 142
Kim Hanson

Kim Hanson

Lecturer

khanson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5715 | CB 502D | MS: 142
Hank McIntire

Hank McIntire

Assistant Professor (Emphasis Coordinator)

Hank.McIntire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8210 | CB 502F | MS: 144
David Morin

David Morin

Assistant Professor, Department Chair

david.morin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5509 | CB 502V | MS: 142
Farah Sanders

Farah A.C. Sanders

Lecturer

Farah.Sanders@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6794 | CB 502K | MS: 142
Stephen Whyte

Stephen Whyte

Associate Professor, Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Stephen.Whyte@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8484 | LC 221A | MS: 127

Journalism

801.863.6971 | CB 502H | MS: 142
Phil Gordon

Phillip S. Gordon

Professor

Philip.Gordon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8186 | CB 502N | MS: 142
Jingdong Liang

Jingdong Liang

Associate Professor

IANGJI@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6203 | CB 502M | MS: 142
David Scott

David Scott

Professor, Emphasis Coordinator

scottdw@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6884 | CB 502U | MS: 142
 
 

Staff

Kristen Smith

Kristen Smith

Administrative Assistant

kristen.smith@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8452 | CB 502A | MS: 142
Jordan Makin

Jordan Makin

Speech Lab Director

jordan.makin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5886 | CB 502E | MS: 142
801.863.6403 | CB 506R | MS: 142
Natalie Shelley

Natalie Shelley

Advisor

natalie.shelley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7068 | CB 506Q | MS: 142