Ked Black

Controller

 

Kedric.Black@uvu.edu

801-863-8536 | BA-109E

Marshall Chamberlain

MANAGER DEPARTMENTAL ACCOUNTING

 

Marshall.Chamberlain@uvu.edu

801-863-7511 | BA-109K

Zarahemla Delgadillo

ACCOUNTANT III - CAPITAL ASSETS

 

ZDelgadillo@uvu.edu

801-863-7510 | BA-109H

Troy James

ACCOUNTANT III - GRANTS & CONTRACTS

 

Troy.James@uvu.edu

801-863-8958 | BA-109F

Mike Jones

ACCOUNTANT III - TREASURY SERVICES

 

MJones@uvu.edu

801-863-8291 | BA-109C

Joe Martin

Director-Accounting

 

JMartin@uvu.edu

801-863-5346 | BA-109D

Joe Nettleton

MANAGER DEPARTMENTAL ACCOUNTING

 

Joe.Nettleton@uvu.edu

801-863-5446 | MS-111

David Phillips

Bursar

 

David.Phillips@uvu.edu

801-863-8292 | BA-108D

Wendy Rosenlof

ACCOUNTANT III - BANNER FINANCE/BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/CAPITAL ASSETS

 

WendyR@uvu.edu

801-863-8108 | MS-109

Scott Wood

ACCOUNTANT III - MANAGER AUXILIARIES/ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

 

Scott.Wood@uvu.edu

801-863-8822 | BA-109B