Faculty

Neil Harrison

neil.harrison@uvu.edu

801.863.7312

Portrait of Neil Harrison

MCS Courses Taught

  • CS 6300: Software Engineering Leadership
  • CS 6500: Software Architecture

Professional Page

Jingpeng Tang

jtang@uvu.edu

801.863.8079

Portrait of Jingpeng Tang

MCS Courses Taught

  • CS 6510: Design and Simulation of Operating Systems

 

Professional Page

Reza Kamali

reza.kamali@uvu.edu

801.863.8978

Portrait of Reza Kamali

MCS Courses Taught

  • CS 6700: Advanced Mathematics for Computer Science

 

Professional Page

George Rudolph

george.rudolph@uvu.edu

801.863.8116

Portrait of George Rudolph

MCS Courses Taught

  • CS 6150: Advanced Algorithms

 

Professional Page

Reza Sanati

sanatire@uvu.edu

801.863.6393

Portrait of Reza Sanati

MCS Courses Taught

  • CS 6620: Advanced Data Mining and Visualization

Professional Page

Afsaneh Minaie

minaieaf@uvu.edu

801.863.6391

Portrait of Afsaneh Minaie

MCS Courses Taught

  • CS 6730: Advanced Embedded Systems Engineering

Professional Page

Staff

Portrait of Curtis Welborn

Curtis Welborn

MCS Director

curtis.welborn@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7058|CS 520f|MS: 129
Portrait of Arlene Arenaz

Arlene Arenaz

MCS Advisor

arlenea@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5748|CS 635|MS: 281
Portrait of Sallie Dodge

Sallie Dodge

MCS Administrative Assistant

sdodge@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8218|CS 520| MS: 129