Web Development Services Team

Contact Us


Losee Center exterior

 Losee Student Center, Room 228
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Mailstop 217

Web Development Services Team

Nathan Gerber

Director, Web Development Services
 nathan.gerber@uvu.edu
 801-863-7973
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Admin Assistant

Administrative Assistant III
 801-863-5152

Scott Dewar

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 scottd@uvu.edu
 801-863-7969
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Mallory Snyder

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 mallory.snyder@uvu.edu
 801-863-7974
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Charlene Mills

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 cmills@uvu.edu
 801-863-7968
 M-F: 9:00am–5:00pm

 

Darin MILLS

Web Frontend/UI Developer II
 millsda@uvu.edu
 801-863-7971
 M-F: 9:00am–2:30pm

John Phillips

Web Frontend/UI Developer I, myUVU
 john.phillips@uvu.edu
 801-863-7627
 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm

 
 

Area Support & Support Technicians

Kameron Black

Coordinator-Website/Online Communication
 kameron.black@uvu.edu
 801-863-5321
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Peter Beard

Student Affairs: Web Frontend/ UI Developer I
 peter.beard@uvu.edu
 801-863-6943
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Ethan Kikuchi

University College: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 ethan.kikuchi@uvu.edu
 801-863-6944
 M: 9:00am-11:30am, 12:30pm-2:00pm,
 T, TH: 8:00am-11:30am, 12:30pm-2:00pm
 W: 9:00am-11:30am, 12:30pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-5:30pm
 F: 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-3:30pm

Aaron Matson

College of Humanities * Social Sciences & School of Education: Area Web Support
 amatson@uvu.edu
 801-863-7972
 M-F: 7:30am-1:00pm

Rider Jensen

College of Health and Public Service: Area Web Support
 rider.jensen@uvu.edu
 801-863-7986
 M: 8:00am-2:15pm
 T: 8:00am-3:45pm
 W: 8:00am-2:15pm, 4:00pm-5:15pm
 TH: 8:00am-2:30pm
 F: 8:00am-12:30pm

Daniel Tovar

 daniel.tovar@uvu.edu
 M-TH: 8:30am-3:00pm
 F: 9:00am-12:30pm

Kenny Stephens

College of Technology & Computing: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 kenneth.stephens@uvu.edu
 801-863-7987
 M: 8:00am-2:15pm
 T: 8:00am-3:45pm
 W: 8:00am-2:15pm, 4:00pm-5:15pm
 TH: 8:00am-2:30pm
 F: 8:00am-12:30pm

 

R. Stutz

Student Affairs: Web Frontend/ UI Developer I
 stutzro@uvu.edu
 801-863-7962
 M-F: 8:00am-5:00pm

Dustin Robertson

School of the Arts: Web Frontend/UI Programmer

 dustin.robertson@uvu.edu
 M, W: 8:00am-2:15pm
 T: 11:30am-5:00pm
 TH: 11:30am-4:00pm
 F: 9:00am-1:15pm

Braden Van Wagenen

Web Frontend/UI Programmer 1

 bradenv@uvu.edu
 801-863-7963
 M-F: 8:30am–3:30pm
 F: 8:30am–1:30pm

Rachel Conatser

Woodbury School of Business: Web Frontend/UI Developer I

 rconatser@uvu.edu
 801-863-7988
 M/W: 9:00am–4:15pm
 T: 10:00am–12:45pm
 Th: 10:00am–3:45pm
 F: 8:45am–1:45pm

Jean Sacren

Web Developer

 jean.sacren@uvu.edu
 801-863-7963
 M-F 9:00am–2:30pm

Austin Wright

Web Frontend/UI

 austin.wright@uvu.edu
 
M,W 8:00am-4:00pm
 T: 10:00am-1:00pm, 2:30pm-5:00pm
 F: 8:00am-11:00am, 2:00pm-5:00pm

HUNTER HALL

Academic Affairs: Area Web Support

 hunter.hall@uvu.edu
 801-863-7967
 M: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
 T:  10:00 am-5:00 pm
 W: 8:00 am-10:00 am, 2:30pm-5:00pm
 TH: 8:00am-5:00pm
 F: 10:30am-5:00pm