Web Development Services Team

Contact Us


Losee Center exterior

 Losee Student Center, Room 228
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Mailstop 217

Web Development Services Team

Nathan Gerber

Director, Web Development Services
 nathan.gerber@uvu.edu
 801-863-7973
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

June White

Administrative Assistant III
 june.white@uvu.edu
 801-863-5152
 M-F: 8:00am–2:00pm

Scott Dewar

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 scottd@uvu.edu
 801-863-7969
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Mallory Snyder

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 mallory.snyder@uvu.edu
 801-863-7974
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Ryan Sacks

Web Frontend/UI Developer III
 sacks@uvu.edu
 801-863-7963
 M-F: 1:00pm–9:00pm

Charlene Mills

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 cmills@uvu.edu
 801-863-7968
 M-F: 9:00am–5:00pm

Darin Mills

Web Frontend/UI Developer II
 millsda@uvu.edu
 801-863-7971
 M-F: 9:00am–2:30pm

 

John Phillips

Web Frontend/UI Developer II, myUVU
 john.phillips@uvu.edu
 801-863-7627
 M-W: 10:00am–4:00pm; Th/F: 10:00am–3:00pm

Area Support & Support Technicians

Kameron Black

Office of Information Technology: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 kameron.black@uvu.edu
 801-863-7985
 M/W/F: 9:00am–3:00pm; T/Th: 9:00am–2:00pm

Peter Beard

School of the Arts: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 peter.beard@uvu.edu
 801-863-6943
 M/W/F: 8:00am–11:00am, 2:00pm–5:00pm; T/Th: 8:00am–10:00am, 2:00pm–5:00pm

Ethan Kikuchi

University College: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 ethan.kikuchi@uvu.edu
 801-863-6944
 M-W: 8:00am-11:30am, 12:30pm-3:00pm, T-F: 8:00am-11:30am, 12:30pm-2:00pm

Aaron Matson

College of Humanities * Social Sciences & School of Education: Area Web Support
 amatson@uvu.edu
 801-863-7972
 M-F: 8:00am-1:00pm

Rider Jensen

College of Health and Public Service: Area Web Support
 rider.jensen@uvu.edu
 801-863-7986
 M-F: 8:00am–1:00pm

Daniel Phillips

Academic Affairs: Area Web Support
 daniel.phillips@uvu.edu
 801-863-7967
 M-F: 8:00am-1:00pm

Kenny Stephens

College of Technology & Computing: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 kenneth.stephens@uvu.edu
 801-863-7987
 M-F: 8:00am–2:00pm

Jason Fidler

Woodbury School of Business: Area Web Support

 jason.fidler@uvu.edu

 801-863-7976
 M-TH: 9:00am–2:00pm; F: 9:00am-1:00pm
 

R. Stutz

Student Affairs: Web Frontend/ UI Developer I
 stutzro@uvu.edu
 801-863-7962
 M-F: 8:00am-5:00pm

Brady Ashby

Student Affairs:Web Frontend/UI Developer I

 brady.ashby@uvu.edu
 801-863-7960
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Dustin Robertson

Human Resources & Community Outreach & Economic Development: Area Web Support

 dustin.robertson@uvu.edu
 M-F: 1:00pm–5:00pm

Braden Van Wagenen

Web Support Technician I

 bradenv@uvu.edu
 M-F: 8:00am–1:00pm