Web Development Services Team

Contact Us


Losee Center exterior

 Losee Student Center, Room 228
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Mailstop 217

Web Development Services Team

Nathan Gerber

Director, Web Development Services
 nathan.gerber@uvu.edu
 801-863-7973
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Savannah Olson

Administrative Assistant III
 savannah.olson@uvu.edu
 801-863-5152
 M-F: 9:00am–2:00pm

Jeanie Cranney

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 jeanie.cranney@uvu.edu
 801-863-7961
 M-F: 7:30am–4:30pm

Mallory Snyder

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 mallory.snyder@uvu.edu
 801-863-7974
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Ryan Sacks

Web Frontend/UI Developer III
 sacks@uvu.edu
 801-863-7963
 M-F: 1:00pm–9:00pm

Charlene Mills

Web Frontend/UI Devleoper I
 cmills@uvu.edu
 801-863-7968
 M-F: 9:00am–5:00pm

Darin Mills

Web Frontend/UI Developer II
 millsda@uvu.edu
 801-863-7971
 M-F: 9:00am–1:30pm

Scott Dewar

Web Frontend/UI Developer II
 scottd@uvu.edu
 801-863-7969
 M: 8:00am–2:00pm; T-F: 8:00am–1:30pm

John Phillips

Web Frontend/UI Developer II, myUVU
 john.phillips@uvu.edu
 801-863-7627
 M-W: 10:00am–4:00pm; Th/F: 10:00am–3:00pm

Area Support & Support Technicians

Kameron Black

Office of Information Technology: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 kameron.black@uvu.edu
 801-863-7985
 M/W/F: 9:00am–3:00pm; T/Th: 9:00am–2:00pm

Peter Beard

School of the Arts: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 peter.beard@uvu.edu
 801-863-6943
 M/W/F: 8:00am–11:00am, 2:00pm–5:00pm; T/Th: 8:00am–10:00am, 2:00pm–5:00pm

Ethan Kikuchi

University College: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 ethan.kikuchi@uvu.edu
 801-863-6944
 M/W: 8:00am–11:30am, 2:30pm–4:00pm; 
T: 2:30pm - 5:00pm;
Th: 8:00am - 11:30am, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
F: 8:00am - 11:30am, 12:30am - 5:00pm 

Josh Troyna

College of Humanities * Social Sciences & School of Education: Area Web Support
 jtroyna@uvu.edu
 801-863-7972
 Mon: 9:00-10:50, 12:00-5:00 Tues: 9:00-10:50, 12:00-1:00, 2:25-3:50 Wed: 9:00-2:50 Thurs: 9:00-10:50, 12:00-1:00, 2:25-3:50 Fri: 9:00-10:50, 12:00-5:00

Jason Fidler

College of Health and Public Service: Area Web Support
 jason.fidler@uvu.edu
 801-863-7976
 M-F: 9:00am–2:00pm

Daniel Phillips

Academic Affairs: Area Web Support
 daniel.phillips@uvu.edu
 M/W/F: 9:00am2pm

Jimmy  LoForti

College of Technology & Computing: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 801-863-7972

 

Woodbury School of Business: Area Web Support
 801-863-6944