Faculty & Staff

Portrait of Don Wilson

Don Wilson

Department Chair

wilsondo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8124 | SA 325 | MS: 113
Portrait of Katreena Davis

Katreena Davis

Administrative Assistant

daviska@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7022 | SA 325 | MS: 113
Portrait of Paul Bean

Paul Bean

Associate Professor

paul.bean@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8243 | SA 321a | MS: 113
Portrait of Todd Low

Todd Low

Professor

lowto@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6434 | SA 321a | MS: 113
Portrait of Kent Walker

Kent Walker

Associate Professor

walkerke@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6433 | SA 319a | MS: 113
Portrait of Matthew Hasara

Matthew Hasara

Associate Professor

mhasara@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5684 | SA 321a | MS: 113
Portrait of Dean Bohl

Dean Bohl

Associate Professor

dbohl@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8251 | SA 319a | MS: 113
Portrait of Kelvyn Blackhurst

Kelvyn Blackhurst

Associate Professor

blackhke@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8240 | SA 319a | MS: 113
Portrait of Zachery Taylor

Zachery Taylor

Assistant Professor

zachery.taylor@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6335 | SA 326a | MS: 113
Portrait of Cris Boggess

Cris Boggess

Associate Professor

boggescr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8391 | GT 338 | MS: 113
Portrait of Terrance Orr

Terrance Orr

Associate Professor

orrte@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6335 | SA 327a | MS: 113
Portrait of Jeffrey Holm

Jeffrey Holm

Professional in Residence

jeffrey.holm@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6434 | SA 321 | MS: 113
Portrait of Thomas Moore

Thomas Moore

Lecturer

thomas.moore@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7126 | SA 321 | MS: 113