2017-2018 Faculty Senate

ARTS (SOA) 

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
 Elem  Reid SOA Art & Design 2017 2020 relem@uvu.edu
 Johnson  Jamie SOA Dance 2017 2020 jamie.johnson@uvu.edu
O'Flynn Jeff SOA Music 2016 2019 jeffrey.oflynn@uvu.edu
 Taylor  Matt SOA Theater Arts 2017 2020 matthew.taylor@uvu.edu

HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICES

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Bradshaw Laurel CHPS Nursing 2017 2020 Laurel.Bradshaw@uvu.edu
Eskelson Max CHPS Dental Hygiene/Allied Health 2018 2021 Max.Eskelson@uvu.edu
Green Darrell CHPS Aviation 2016 2019 DGreen@uvu.edu
Maxfield Jeff CHPS Emergency Services 2018 2021 JMaxfield@uvu.edu
Murphy Lynley CHPS Community Health 2018 2021 Lynley.Rowan@uvu.edu
Vogel Ryan CHPS Criminal Justice 2018 2021 Ryan.Vogel@uvu.edu

BUSINESS

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Andrade Maureen WSB Organizational Leadership 2018 2021 Maureen.Andrade@uvu.edu
Cieslewicz Josh WSB Accounting 2018 2021 JoshuaC@uvu.edu
 Miller  Ronald WSB Strategic Management & Operations 2018  2021 Ronald.Miller@uvu.edu
    WSB Finance & Economics  2018  2021  
    WSB Marketing 2018   2021  

EDUCATION

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
 Cox  Susan SOE Secondary Ed 2017 (Sabb 18-19) 2020 coxsu@uvu.edu
Kunakemakorn Numsiri SOE Secondary Ed 2018  2019 NumsiriK@uvu.edu
 Waters  Sandie SOE Elementary Ed 2017 2020 sandie.waters@uvu.edu

CHSS

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Abunuwara Kim CHSS Humanities/Philosophy 2016 2019 Kimberly.Abunuwara@uvu.edu
Clarke Alan CHSS Integrated Studies 2016 2019 Alan.Clarke@uvu.edu
Gale  Nathan CHSS English 2017 2020 NGale@uvu.edu
Gordon Phil CHSS Communication 2016 2019 Philip.Gordon@uvu.edu
Hill Jessica CHSS Behavioral Science 2018 2021 Jessi.Hill@uvu.edu
 Jarashow  Ben CHSS Languages 2018 2021 bjarashow@uvu.edu
McDonald Rick CHSS English 2018 2021 Mcdonari@uvu.edu
Pang Hong CHSS History & Political Science 2016 2019 Hong.Pang@uvu.edu
Schlosnagle Leo CHSS Behavioral Science 2016 2019 Leo.Schlosnagle@uvu.edu

SCIENCE 

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Abramson Mark COS Mathematics 2017 2020 Mark.Abramson@uvu.edu
Flood Sara COS Biology 2016 2019 Sara.Flood@uvu.edu
 Halling  Merrill COS Chemistry 2017 2020 merrill.halling@uvu.edu  
Parry Alan COS Mathematics 2017 2020 Alan.Parry@uvu.edu  
Standifird Tyler COS Ex Science & Outdoor Rec 2016 2019 Tyler.Standifird@uvu.edu
Stearns Michael COS Earth Science 2016 2019 MStearns@uvu.edu
Weber Paul COS Physics 2016 2019 Paul.Weber@uvu.edu
Zahn Geoffrey COS Biology 2018 2021 GZahn@uvu.edu

ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
 Alin  Pauli CET Technology Management 2017 2020 pauli.alin@uvu.edu
 Allred  Jonathan CET Eng Graphics/Des Tech 2017 2020 jonathan.allred@uvu.edu
Hamdan Basil CET Information Systems/Technology 2017 2020 Basil.Hamdan@uvu.edu
 Hasara  Matt CET Automotive Technology 2017 (Spring) 2020 MHasara@uvu.edu
Kamali Reza CET Computer Science 2017 2019 Reza.Kamali@uvu.edu
Lundahl Diana CET Engineering Technology 2018 2021 DLundahl@uvu.edu
Romrell Anthony CET Digital Media 2016 2019 Anthony.Romrell@uvu.edu
Warcup Rob CET Construction Management 2016 2019 Robert.Warcup@uvu.edu
    CET Culinary Arts 2018 2021  

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Last Name First Name School   Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Pettersson Jim UC ELL 2018 2021 PetterJi@uvu.edu
Richards Denise UC Student Ldrshp & Success Studies 2016 2019 Denise.Richards@uvu.edu
Roybal Thomas UC Developmental Math 2018 2021 Thomas.Roybal@uvu.edu
 Rysdam  Sheri UC Literacies & Composition 2017 2020 Srysdam@uvu.edu