Woodbury Academic Advisement Services Under Current COVID-19 Conditions 

COVID-19 Modified Operations

In response to the evolving COVID-19 situation, email is the quickest way to contact your advisor. You can find our email addresses below.

Appointments can be made for phone or video meetings by clicking on “SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT” below your advisor’s picture. (We use Microsoft Teams for video appointments. You do NOT need to have the app to participate in your video advising appointment.  We will email you instructions before the appointment.)

Advising is available by appointment Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 

 

To check UVU's Current Condition visit uvu.info.

WSB Academic Advisors

Kalili Havea

khavea@uvu.edu
WB 257
All NEW students with less than 30 credits

Kalili Havea

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Peni Mounga

peni.mounga@uvu.edu
WB 257
All NEW students with less than 30 credits

Peni Mounga

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

clint martinez - hablo español

martincl@uvu.edu 
WB 257
Last Name (A-Br)

Clint Martinez

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Scott childs

childssc@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Bs-Da)

Scott Childs

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Cindy Braithwaite

cindyB@uvu.edu 
WB 257
Last Name (Db-Gi)

Photo of Cindy Braithwaite

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Bryan Lacerda

bryan.lacerda@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Gj-Hu)

Photo of Bryan Lacerda

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Kim Wright

wrightki@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Hv-Lo)

Kim Wright

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Andrea Calaway

andreac@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Lp-Ni)

Andrea Calaway

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Diana Johnsen

johnsedi@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Nj-Ri)

Diana Johnsen

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Wendy Farnsworth

farnswwe@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Rj-St)

Wendy Farnsworth

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

lisa giguere

lisa.giguere@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Su-Wn)

Lisa Giguere

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Polly Clauson

polly.clauson@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Wo-Z)

Polly Clauson

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Master of Business Administration Advisor

Tracey wilson

tracey.wilson@uvu.edu 
WB 132a
801-863-8314

Tracey Wilson
 

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page