Woodbury Academic Advisement

Location:  WB 257 (Woodbury Business Building on the second floor)

Office hours vary.  Please call the front desk at 801-863-8032 to confirm availabilty. Voicemail for the office is updated weekly to insure current office hours are stated in the message. 

Advisors are assigned by last name, but if your assigned advisor is not available, you are able to meet with anyone.

Priority Registration  - WALK-IN'S ONLY (First 2 Weeks of semester)

 

WSB Academic Advisors

clint martinez - hablo español

martincl@uvu.edu 
WB 257
Last Name A-Br)

Clint Martinez

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Scott childs

childssc@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Bs-Da)

Scott Childs

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Kristi wilson

kristi.wilson@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Db-Gi)

Kristi Walston

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Kalili Havea

Khavea@uvu.edu 
WB 257
Last Name (Gj-Hu)

Kalili Havea
 

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Kim Wright

wrightki@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Hv-Lo)

Kim Wright

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Andrea Calaway

andreac@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Lp-Ni)

Andrea Calaway

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Diana Johnsen

johnsedi@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Nj-Ri)

Diana Johnsen

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Wendy Farnsworth

farnswwe@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Rj-St)

Wendy Farnsworth

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

lisa giguere

lisa.giguere@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Su-Wn)

Lisa Giguere

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Polly Clauson

polly.clauson@uvu.edu
WB 257
Last Name (Wo-Z)

Polly Clauson

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page

Master of Business Administration Advisor

Tracey wilson

tracey.wilson@uvu.edu 
WB 132a
801-863-8314

Tracey Wilson
 

 

Schedule an Appointment

Professional Page