Dining Services Staff

Welcome to Dining at UVU

The Dining Services team is committed to our mission to provide exceptional care through offering delicious meals prepared in a clean and safe environment. We are proud to offer the fuel that keeps the UVU community moving forward. The many options available on campus are designed to meet the nutritional needs of our diverse campus community. We partner with all UVU departments to provide exceptional food that facilitates exceptional results.

Dining Services is committed to exceptional accountability through training and mentoring to enable our student staff to gain meaningful work experience. As we continuously improve our services, our employees learn new skills and contribute their valued perspectives.

Contact Dining Services

The Dining Services office is open Monday - Friday, from 8:00 A.M.- 5:00 P.M. The office is located in room SC 201, on the second floor of the Sorensen Center.   

Location: SC 201
Phone: 801.863.8664
Email: diningservices@uvu.edu

Our Team

Office

Ibrahim Tashman

Ibrahim Tashman

DIRECTOR - DINING SERVICES

ibrahim.tashman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5594
Keith Harward

Keith Harward

CASH OPERATIONS

harwakei@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8615
Kyle Billy

Kyle Billy

MARKETING SPECIALIST

kbilly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7637
Sam Peterson

Sam Peterson

OFFICE ASSISTANT

Samuel.Peterson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5696
Kim Schollenberger

Kim Schollenberger

OFFICE Manager

KSchollenberger@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5696
Kalisse Earl

Kalisse Earl

OFFICE ASSISTANT

10792653@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8615
 

Retail Management

Skyler Finch

Skyler Finch

Chick-Fil-A Manager
E.A.T.S. Manager

SkylerF@uvu.edu 

Professional Page

801.863.6928
Brigi Sipocz

Brigi Sipocz

Mom Fulton's Cafe Supervisor
& Trades Café Supervisor

Dakota.Nielsen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6897
Erik Anderson

Erik Anderson

Costa Vida &
Papa Johns Manager

Erik.Anderson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8007
Richard Sorenson

Richard Sorenson

Arby's Manager

Richard.Sorenson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.4426
 

 

 

Catering

Alex Metzger

Alex Metzger

Catering Manager

Alex.Metzger@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5830
Kate Nelson

Kate Nelson

Catering Supervisor

CATERING@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6940
McKenna Stewart

McKenna Stewart

Catering Specialist

CATERING@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6940
Jade Bos

Jade Byers

Catering Specialist

CATERING@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6940

 

Alberto Aguilera

Alberto Aguilera

Chef de Cuisine

Alberto.Aguilera@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8180
Pablo Amesquita

Pablo Amesquita

Sous Chef

10718809@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8715
Julie Farnworth

Julie Farnworth

Bakery Chef

Julie.Farnworth@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8715
Jose Benavente

Jose Benavente

Pastry Chef

JBenavente@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8715