Graduate Faculty

Contact

Graduate Program Director Email

Master of Accountancy (MACC)

Joshua Cieslewicz

joshuac@uvu.edu

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Tamara Jensen

tamara.jensen@uvu.edu

Master of Computer Science (MCS)

Curtis Welborn

curtis.welborn@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Cybersecurity (MSC)

Robert Jorgensen

robert.jorgensen@uvu.edu

Master of Education (MED)

Debora Escalante

debora.escalante@uvu.edu

Master of Financial Planning and Analytics (MFPA)

Benjamin Cummings

benjamin.cummings@uvu.edu

Master of Arts in Marriage and Family Therapy (MFT)

Elizabeth Fawcett

efawcett@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

Marianne Craven

cravenma@uvu.edu

Master of Public Service (MPS)

Matt Flint

mflint@uvu.edu

Master of Social Work (MSW)

Elijah Nielson

elijah.nielson@uvu.edu

Graduate Certificate Mathematics

Debanjan Bhattacharjee

debanjanb@uvu.edu

Office of Graduate Studies
(801) 863-7348 - Room BA-216

Director of Graduate Studies
Jim Bailey - baileyja@uvu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Shauna Reher - Shauna.Reher@uvu.edu