About the Office for Global Engagement

Contact Information

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM and by appointment
Location: Liberal Arts Building LA 111
Email: international@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8342
Fax: 801.863.6021

Mailing Address:

Utah Valley University
800 W University Parkway
Orem UT, 84058
Mail Stop 124


Staff

 

Dr. Baldomero Lago

Dr. Baldomero Lago

CHIEF INTERNATIONAL OFFICER - VICE RECTOR OF GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT

lagoba@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7301 | LA 114B
Brent Spencer

Brent Spencer

DIRECTOR, GLOBAL ACADEMIC PROGRAMMING

bspencer@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8994 | LA 111M
Carlos Alarco

Carlos Alarco

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, GLOBAL ACADEMIC PROGRAMMING

carlos.alarco@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5306 |LA 111H
Amy Barnett

Amy Barnett

Program director, GLOBAL Events & hosting

abarnett@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8897 | LA 111P
Paige Myers

Paige Myers

COORDINATOR, GLOBAL PROGRAMMING

pmyers@uvu.edu

801.863.8709 | LA 111J
Veronica M Caballero

Veronica M. Caballero

COORDINATOR, GLOBAL ADMINISTRATION

veronica.caballero@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5345 | LA 111G
Natalie Morton

Natalie Morton

COORDINATOR, INTERNATIONAL INTERNSHIPS

natalie.morton@uvu.edu

801.863.5743 | LA 111Q
Mele Palemani

Mele Palemani

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT III

mele.palemani@uvu.edu

801.863.8703 | LA 111D
Alma Lopez

Alma Lopez

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

alma.lopez@uvu.edu

801.863.8342 | LA 111E
Rainy Bun

Rainy Bun

MARKETING / OFFICE ASSISTANT

rainy.bun@uvu.edu

801.863.7191 | LA 111N
Sadie Ogles

Sadie Ogles

WEB AND MARKETING ASSISTANT

sadie.ogles@uvu.edu

801.863.8342 | LA 111N
Dr. Bryan R. Waite

Dr. Bryan R. Waite

DIRECTOR OF INTERCULTURAL ACADEMIC PROGRAMMING

waitebr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6721 | ME 112M