High School Coordinators

High School

First

Last

Email

Phone

Advanced Learning Center Ronda Hair ronda.hair@nebo.edu (801) 423-7029 (ext. 3)
American Fork Tessa Simpson tessasimpson@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8800
American Leadership Academy Rebel Benson rbenson@americanleadership.net (801) 794-2226 (ext. 338)
Bonneville David Cupp (BTEC Instructor) jocupp@wsd.net (801) 452-4050
Canyon Tech Emalee Brown emalee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6621
Canyon View

David

Vicki

Sorensen

Christian

david.sorensen@ironmail.org

vicki.christian@ironmail.org

(435) 586-2813
Cedar Debora Campos debora.campos@ironmail.org  
Cedar Valley Charlene Christensen charlenechristensen@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 610-8826
Clearfield Tim Feltner (CTE Coordinator) tfeltner@dsdmail.net  (801) 402-5112
Davis Camille Hogge chogge@dsdmail.net  (801) 402-8832
Freedom Prep Keith Powers kpowers@freedomprep.net  (801) 437-3100
Freedom Prep Summer Hibbard shibbard@freedomprep.net  (801) 437-3100
Granite Tech Institute

Lindsey

Martin lmartin@graniteschools.org (385) 646-4629
Grantsville Kelly Morgan kmorgan@tooeleschools.org (435) 884-4500
Jordan Academy Tech

Alice

Randi

Clark

Beagley

alice.clark@jordandistrict.org

randi.beagley@jordandistrict.org

(801) 412-1300
Jordan High School
Heather
Starley
heather.starley@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6241
Juan Diego Jim Duane jimduane@jdchs.org (801)984-4650
Lehi Bob Barnes bbarnes@alpinedistrict.org (801) 768-7005 (ext. 331)
Lone Peak Cathryn Tucker ctucker@alpinedistrict.org (801) 717-4568
Lumen Scholar Institute Michelle Leonard mleonard@lumenscholar.org (801) 987-9497 (ext. 210)
Maeser Prep

Kathryn

Chapman

kathryn.chapman@maeserprep.org

(801) 235-9000
Maple Mountain Robyn Dunn robyn.dunn@nebo.edu (801) 794-6740 (ext. 1430)
Mountain View Lindsay Longson (801) 610-8161
North Sanpete Ryan Syme ryan.syme@nsanpete.org (435) 462-2452
North Summit Katie Silcox ktsilcox@nsummit.org (435) 336-5656
Orem Luis Herrera lherrera@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8165
Park City Adrienne Woolley awoolley@pcschools.us  (435) 645-5650
Park City Lyndsay Huntsman lhuntsman@pcschools.us (435) 645-5650
Payson Brian Blake brian.blake@nebo.edu (801) 636-1894 (ext. 1431)
Pleasant Grove Charlotte Elsey celsey@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8170 (ext. 120)
Provo Candy Castillo lcastillo@provo.edu (801) 373-6550
Salem Hills Aubrey Turnbow aubrey.turnbow@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 (ext. 1288)
Skyridge Carrie Newman cnewman@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8821
South Summit Stephanie Clegg sc1@ssummit.org (435) 783-4313
Spanish Fork Kelly Seale kelly.seale@nebo.edu (801) 798-4060
Springville Brad Northcutt brad.northcutt@nebo.edu (801) 489-2870
Timpanogos Jocelyn Hall jocelynhall@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 610-8176 (ext. 786776)
Timpview Lisa Pulver lisap@provo.edu (801) 221-9720 (ext. 3680)
Tooele Community Center Monica Evans mevans@tooeleschools.org (435) 833-8700 (ext. 2206)
UCAS Julie Schiffman julie.schiffman@ucas-edu.net  (801) 225-8227 (ext. 2021)
Utah Military Academy

Erika

Jakob

Whitmer

Ellinger (Dean of Cadets)

ewhitmer@utahmilitaryacademy.org

jellinger@utahmilitaryacademy.org

(385) 498-6167
Wasatch Kristen DiStefano kristen.distefano@wasatch.edu (435) 654-0640
Weber Dave Green dagreen@wsd.net (801) 476-3716
Westlake Stephanie Szillinsky sszillinsky@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8815 (ext. 402)