High School Coordinators

High School

First

Last

Email

Phone

Advanced Learning Center Ronda Hair ronda.hair@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833
American Fork Tessa Simpson tessasimpson@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8800
American Leadership Academy Rebel Benson rbenson@americanleadership.net (801) 794-2226 (ext. 338)
Bonneville       (801) 452-4050
Canyon Tech Cody Henrichsen cody.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org  
Canyon View

David

Vicki

Sorensen

Christian

david.sorensen@ironmail.org

vicki.christian@ironmail.org 

(435) 586-2813
Cedar Wendy Moon wendy.moon@ironmail.org   
Cedar Valley Melissa Yates myates@alpinedistrict.org   (801) 610-8826
Clearfield Tim Feltner (CTE Coordinator) tfeltner@dsdmail.net   (801) 402-5112
Davis Camille Hogge chogge@dsdmail.net   (801) 402-8832
Freedom Prep Keith Powers kpowers@freedomprep.net   (801) 437-3100
Granite Tech Institute

Julie

Bagley jbagley@graniteschools.org (801) 560-0260
Grantsville Kelly Morgan kmorgan@tooeleschools.org (435) 884-4500
Jordan Academy Tech

Alice

Randi

Clark

Beagley

alice.clark@jordandistrict.org

randi.beagley@jordandistrict.org 

(801) 412-1300
Juan Diego Jim Duane jimduane@jdchs.org (801)984-4650
Lehi Bob Barnes bbarnes@alpinedistrict.org (801) 768-7005 (ext. 331)
Lone Peak Cathryn Tucker ctucker@alpinedistrict.org (801) 717-4568
Lumen Scholar Institute Michelle Leonard mleonard@lumenscholar.org  (801) 987-9497 (ext. 210)
Maeser Prep

Krystal

Anderson

krystal.anderson@maeserprep.org 

(801) 235-9000
Maple Mountain Robyn Dunn robyn.dunn@nebo.edu (801) 794-6740 (ext. 1430)
Mountain View Emma Van Horn  evanhorn@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 610-8161
North Sanpete Ryan Syme ryan.syme@nsanpete.org  (435) 462-2452
North Summit Katie Silcox ktsilcox@nsummit.org (435) 336-5656
Orem Lisa Sanders lisasanders@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 680-2980
Park City Lyndsay Huntsman lhuntsman@pcschools.us (435) 645-5650
Payson Brian Blake brian.blake@nebo.edu (801) 636-1894 (ext. 1431)
Pleasant Grove Charlotte Elsey celsey@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8170 (ext. 120)
Provo Candy Castillo lcastillo@provo.edu  (801) 373-6550
Salem Hills Aubrey Turnbow aubrey.turnbow@nebo.edu  (801) 423-3200 (ext. 1288)
Skyridge Carrie Newman cnewman@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 610-8821
South Summit Stephanie Clegg sc1@ssummit.org  (435) 783-4313
Spanish Fork Kelly Seale kelly.seale@nebo.edu (801) 798-4060
Springville Brad Northcutt  brad.northcutt@nebo.edu  (801) 489-2870
Timpanogos Ruthann Johnson ruthannjohnson@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 223-3132
Timpview Lisa Pulver lisap@provo.edu (801) 221-9720 (ext. 3680)
Tooele Community Center Monica Evans mevans@tooeleschools.org (435) 833-8700 (ext. 2206)
UCAS Julie Schiffman schiffmanj@ucas-edu.net (801) 863-2223
Utah Military Academy Liz Swanson liz@utahmilitaryacademy.org (385) 498-6167
Wasatch Kristen DiStefano kristen.distefano@wasatch.edu (435) 654-0640
Weber Dave Green dagreen@wsd.net (801) 476-3716
Westlake Stephanie Szillinsky sszillinsky@alpinedistrict.org  (801) 610-8815 (ext. 402)