Photo of Memo Caldera

Memo Caldera

Director 

gcaldera@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Steve Pugmire

Steve Pugmire

Associate director

steven.pugmire@uvu.edu

801-863-8376
Photo of Rebecca Rothey

Rebecca Rothey

OFFICE MANAGER | FINANCE

rotheyre@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Sandra Ozuna

Sandra Ozuna

registrar

ozunasa@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Mary Stephenson

Mary Stephenson

Academic advisor

mstephenson@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Madison Richardson

Madison Richardson

ACADEMIC ADVISOR

mrichardson@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Reba Vest

Reba Vest

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

rvest@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Diane Skousen

Diane Skousen

PARTNER RELATIONS

diane.skousen@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of LaDawn Edwards

LaDawn Edwards

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ledwards@uvu.edu 

801.863.8376
Photo of Natasha Taylor

Natasha Taylor

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ntaylor@uvu.edu

801.863.8376
Photo of Kristi Nemelka

Kristi Nemelka

WASATCH BACK COORDINATOR

kristi.nemelka@uvu.edu

801.863.8376