High School Facilitators

Site

First

Last

Email

Phone

Advanced Learning Center Brenda Betteridge brenda.betteridge@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833
Advanced Learning Center Natalie Grant natalie.grant@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833
American Fork Tessa Simpson tessasimpson@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8800
American Leadership Academy Pam Pappas alaneted@gmail.com (801) 794-2226
Cedar Valley Charlene Christensen charlenechristensen@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8826
Cedar Valley Melissa Yates myates@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8826
Cedar Valley Deanne Hill deannehill@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8826
Freedom Prep Kimberly Flewallen kflewallen@freedomprep.net (801) 437-3100
Lehi Billie Wilson Billiewilson@alpinedistrict.org (801) 768-7005
Lone Peak Suzanne Winn lwinn@alpinedistrict.org (801) 717-4568
Lumens Michelle Leonard mleonard@lumenscholar.org (801) 987-9497
Merit Alisse Shiles alisse.shiles@meritacademy.org (801) 491-7600
Mountain View Rodger Hopkinson rhopkinson@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8161
North Summit Betty Jo Staples bstaples@nsummit.org (435) 336-5678
Orem Vachelle Johnson vachellejohnson@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8165
Pleasant Grove Jana Page janapage@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8170
Pleasant Grove Charlotte Elsey celsey@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8170 (ext. 120)
Provo High Anneke Boy annekeb@provo.edu (801) 373-6550
Provo High Laura (Candy) Castillo laurac@provo.edu (801) 373-6550
Rockwell High Misty Madsen mimadsen@rockwellhigh.net (801) 789-7625
Skyridge Lisa Dixon ldixon@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8820
South Summit Jodie Jones jjones@ssummit.org (435) 783-4301
Timpanogos Marian Davis mariandavis@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8175
Timpanogos Rose Spurrier rspurrier@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8175
Timpview Lisa Pulver lisap@provo.edu (801) 221-9720 (ext.3680)
Wasatch High Audrey Horton audrey.hortin@wasatch.edu (435) 654-0640
Westlake Ronda Sundquist rsundquist@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8815 (ext. 402)
Westlake Stephanie Szillinsky sszillinsky@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8815 (ext. 402)