Graduate Council Members

Name School/College Term expires
Steven Sylvester College of Humanities and Social Sciences 8/15/2021
Violeta Vasilevska College of Science 8/15/2021
Dan Waddington College of Health and Public Service 8/15/2021
Reed Criddle School of the Arts 8/15/2020
Christopher Goslin University College 8/15/2020
Trevor Warburton School of Education 8/15/2020
Jonathan Westover Woodbury School of Business 8/15/2022
  College of Engineering and Technology 8/15/2019
 Maggie Tobar Graduate Student 8/15/2020
David Connelly Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs  
Jim Bailey Director  
Shauna Reher Administrative Assistant  

Contact

Graduate Program                                                  Graduate Program Director          Email

Master of Accountancy (MACC)

Joel Helquist

joelh@uvu.edu

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Vaughn Cox

vaughn.cox@uvu.edu

Master of Computer Science (MCS)

Curtis Welborn

curtis.welborn@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Cybersecurity (MSC)

Robert Jorgensen

robert.jorgensen@uvu.edu

Master of Education (MED)

Debora Escalante

debora.escalante@uvu.edu

Master of Financial Planning and Analytics (MFPA)

Benjamin Cummings

benjamin.cummings@uvu.edu

Master of Arts in Marriage and Family Therapy (MFT)

Elizabeth Fawcett

efawcett@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

Marianne Craven

cravenma@uvu.edu

Master of Physician Assistant Studies (MPAS)

Jennifer Wegler

jennifer.wegler@uvu.edu

Master of Public Service (MPS)

Matt Flint

mflint@uvu.edu

Master of Social Work (MSW)

Elijah Nielson

elijah.nielson@uvu.edu

Office of Graduate Studies
(801) 863-7348 - Room BA-216

Director of Graduate Studies
Jim Bailey - baileyja@uvu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Shauna Reher - Shauna.Reher@uvu.edu